Online Travel Agency for Leisure and Corporate Travel 



Gauteng is a northern province is the economic powerhouse of the South Africa and a cosmopolitan, multicultural mix of people from all walks of life, from all four corners of the world. With most of its territory defined by 2 of the nation's largest cities. Pretoria is the national capital, with the Voortrekker Monument to 19th-century Dutch residents and Kruger House, home of 19th-century president Paul Kruger. Johannesburg has many sites relating to the country’s 20th-century struggle to end segregation, including the Apartheid Museum.